• Main
  • Corporate Information
  • Staff Directory

Direktori Pegawai

Rudy Irwan bin Shukaime


Director


Malaysia Tourism Center (MaTiC)

rudyirwan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4949

Mohd Saufi bin Abdul Rahman


Deputy Director 1


Management, Promotion and Marketing Branch

saufi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4827

Aini Naqiah binti Ahmad


Deputy Director 2


Information Technology Branch

aininaqiah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4808

Vacant


Assistant Engineer


Development and Maintenance Unit


03 9235 4805

Ili Nadia binti Khairuddin


Cultural Officer


Event Unit

ilinadia@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4804

Norazmi bin Ahmad


Assistant Administrative Officer


Procurement Unit

norazmi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4812

Norazlinda binti Nordin


Assistant Accountant


Finance Unit

norazlindanordin@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4802

Afif bin Adnan


Assistant Engineer


Development and Maintenance Unit

afif@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4822

Muhamad Farizul bin Jamahat


Assistant Engineer


Development and Maintenance Unit

farizul@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4822

Muhammad Shahrizan B. Abdul Razak


Assistant Engineer


Technical Unit

shahrizan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4815

Shahrul Nizam bin Bakri


Assistant Engineer


Technical Unit

nizam@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4805

Rafizah binti Ahmad Puaat


IT Assistant Officer


IT Branch

rafizah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4818

Noor Shahida binti Sha'aroni


Chief Clerk


Administrative Unit

shahidas@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4802

Noriza binti Harun


Administrative Assistant


Procurement Unit

noriza@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4817

Emma Nahdatul Shima binti Ishak


Administrative Assistant


Procurement Unit

emma@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4807

Hafizan binti Ahmad Zaini


Administrative Assistant


Administrative Unit

hafizan@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4810

Mohd Syairazi bin Rusli


Administrative Assistant


Administrative Unit

syairazi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4913

Vacant


Administrative Assistant


Finance Unit


03 9235 4830

Norshakilah binti Abdul Karim


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

norshakilah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4915

Mohd Akmal bin Aziz


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

akmalaziz@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900

Nur Ilani binti Khalid


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

ilani@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900

Vacant


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit


03 9235 4900

Nurul Hudhatul Asiqin binti Mohd Nor


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

nurul.mohdnor@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900

Ruhil Asmawati binti Ismail


Customer Service Officer


Tourism Information Unit

ruhil@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900

Siti Hajar binti Shaari


Customer Service Officer


Event Unit

hajar@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4900

Abu Hurairah bin Abdul Wahab


Assistant Accountant


Finance Unit

abuhurairah@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4801

Norhafiza binti Nordin


Account Assistant


Finance Unit

fizanordin@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4814

Azemi Anak Atan


Machinery Officer


Development and Maintenance Unit

azemi@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4813

Muhd Hisyamuddin bin Abdullah


Cultural Officer (Stage Assistant)


Event Unit

hisyammuddin@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4888

Edil bin Jaafar


Cultural Officer (Stage Assistant)


Event Unit

edil@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4885

Anis bin Mohd Nasir


Operation Assistant


Administrative Unit

anis@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4800

Abdul Rani bin Zaidi


Driver


Administrative Unit

rani@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4886

Azrul Nizam bin Shahrir


General Assistant


Development and Maintenance Unit

azrul@matic.gov.my
03 9235 4828

Vacant


General Assistant


Development and Maintenance Unit


03 9235 4811

Programs & Activities